Connect with us
Super-Eagles v england
dailypost.ng

SPORTS

Super Eagles World Cup Fixtures

The World Cup kicks off in Moscow on 14th June. Here are our Super Eagles’ match fixtures:

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Schedule

Group Stage

Saturday 16 June, 8:00pm

Nigeria vs Croatia 

Friday 22 June, 4:00pm

Nigeria vs Iceland 

Tuesday 26 June, 7:00pm

Nigeria vs Argentina 

Round of 16 (Potential Super Eagles Fixtures)

Saturday 30 June, 3:00pm

Group C winner vs Group D runner-up 

Sunday 1 July, 7:00pm

Group D winner vs Group C runner-up

 

Quarter-finals

Friday 6 July, 3:00pm

Winner match 49 vs Winner match 50

Saturday 7 July, 7:00pm

Winner match 51 vs Winner match 52

 

Semi-finals

Tuesday 10 July, 7:00pm

Winner match 57 vs Winner match 58 

Wednesday 11 July, 7:00pm

Winner match 59 vs Winner match 60

 

Third place play-off

Saturday 14 July, 3:00pm

Loser match 61 vs Loser match 62

Final

Sunday 15 July, 4:00pm

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Achem Samuel

Achem Samuel is a writer and a musician, he is passionate about God and also an ardent fan of tech, sports and music.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Did You Know?

Events

Discover Nigeria

Career

Tourism

To Top